Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Our CCRC in Southern California Financial & Leadership Information

Continuing Care Structured By A Strong Team

Our continuing care retirement community in Southern California has a core group of individuals with qualifications, expertise, and experience to provide leadership to associates that fulfills the community’s mission, vision, and values.

Hillcrest offers a continuing care contract that guarantees residents an inclusive set of services and amenities for the rest of their lives. The entrance fee is upfront, but it pays off in peace of mind knowing you’re covered if something goes wrong!

Our financial and leadership team provides the leadership necessary to fulfill our mission and vision for the community and maintain our high standards of care.

The board of directors is also highly qualified and committed to supporting our residents. Look at our latest financial statements and annual report for more information.

Hillcrest | Matthew Neeley

Matthew Neeley, BMA, MHSA


Management Team

Hillcrest | Coming Soon

Chief financial officer

Chief Financial Officer

Hillcrest | Scott Fredrick

Scott Frederick

Director of Human Resources

Hillcrest | Ryan Harrison

Ryan Harrison

PsyD, CWP, Director of Resident Life & Wellness

Hillcrest | Tom Hostetler

Tom Hostetler


Hillcrest | Andrea Lopez Lutz

Andrea Lopez-Lutz

Corporate Compliance Official and Risk Manager

Hillcrest | Scott Hill Snyder

Scott Snider

Director of Philanthropy

Hillcrest | Mike Townsend

Mike Townsend

Sr. Director of Master Plan & Strategic Marketing

Hillcrest | Dan Townsend

Dan Townsend

Director of Facilities Operations

Hillcrest | Shirley Turner

Shirley Turner

Director of Sales and Marketing

Hillcrest | Keith Kasin

Keith Kasin

VP of Health Services

Board of Directors

Hillcrest | John Blickenstaff

John Blickenstaff

Board Chair

Hillcrest | Christine Meek

Christine Meek

Vice Chair 

Hillcrest | Dale Stanley

Dale Stanley


Hillcrest | DeWayne McMullin

DeWayne McMullin


Hillcrest | Jackie Dowd

Jackie Doud

Board Member

Hillcrest | Kathy Duncan

Kathy Duncan, EDD

Board Member

Hillcrest | Dot Hess

Dot Hess

Board Member

Hillcrest | Gilbert Ivey

Gilbert Ivey

Board Member

Hillcrest | Robert Johnston

Robert Johnston

Board Member

Hillcrest | Don Kurtz

Don Kurtz

Board Member

Hillcrest | Dan Lane

Dan Lane

Board Member

Hillcrest | Linda Saddlemire

Linda Saddlemire

Board Member

Hillcrest | Barbara Smythe

Barbara Smythe

Board Member

Hillcrest | Susan Tendrio

Susan Tendrio

Board Member

Hillcrest | Mike Welch

Michael Welch

Board Member

Hillcrest | Russ Matteson

Russ Matteson, PSWD Executive Minister

Ex-Officio Member (with vote)

Brethren Hillcrest Homes 2022 Financial Statements

Brethren Hillcrest Homes Annual Report FY 2022

Hillcrest | 2022 Annual Report

Brethren Hillcrest Homes Annual Report FY 2021

Hillcrest | 2021 Annual Report

Learn More About Hillcrest Leadership

Hillcrest uses cookies to improve your digital experience as outlined in our Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies.